Curriculum Development

Curriculum Development

Curriculum Schedule

2021-2022 Tentative
A&S Deadline A&S Meeting UCCC Deadline UCCC Meeting
August 20 August 27 August 20 September 3
September 17 October 1 October 8 October 22
October 15 October 29 November 5 November 19
October 29 November 12 November 17 December 2
December 10 December 17 January 4 January 14
January 14 January 28 February 4 February 18
February 18 March 4 March 10 March 25
April 1 April 14 April 20 May 4

Online Course Proposal Submission

College Curriculum Committee

Fall 2021-Spring 2022
Name Email Department Beginning of Term (Fall)
Heather Jordan

jordan@biology.msstate.edu

Biology CHAIR

2018

Angelle Tanner

at876@msstate.edu

Physics and Astronomy

2019

Jarrod Fogarty

JFogarty@meridian.msstate.edu

Meridian Division of Arts & Science

2019

Deb Mlsna

DMlsna@chemistry.msstate.edu

Chemistry

2019

Brian Davisson

bdavisson@cmll.msstate.edu

Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures

2019

Ashley Vancil-Leap

adv102@msstate.edu

Department of Gender Studies

2020

Padmanava Dash

pd175@msstate.edu

Department of Geosciences

2020

Shane Miller

miller@anthro.msstate.edu Anthropology & Middle Eastern Cultures 2021

Abigail Good

AGood@math.msstate.edu Mathematics & Statistics 2021

Jacob Tschume

JTschume@math.msstate.edu Mathematics & Statistics 2021
Kate Sawaya

Kate@deanas.msstate.edu

Dean’s Office

 

Tommy Anderson

tpanderson@english.msstate.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs  

Emily Cain

ecain@deanas.msstate.edu Curriculum Development Support Team  

Melanie Loehwing

mloehwing@deanas.msstate.edu Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs