Curriculum Development

Curriculum Development

Curriculum Schedule

CDev2

 

Online Course Proposal Submission

College Curriculum Committee

Fall 2021-Spring 2022
Name Email Department Beginning of Term (Fall)
Jacob Tschume

jtschume@math.msstate.edu

Mathematics & Statistics CHAIR

2021

Padmanava Dash

pdash@geosci.msstate.edu​​​​​​​

Geosciences

2020

Abigail Good

agood@math.msstate.edu​​​​​​​

Mathematics & Statistics

2021

Sarah Lalk

spr67@msstate.edu​​​​​​​

Geosciences

2022

Shane Miller

miller@anthro.msstate.edu​​​​​​​

Anthropology & Middle Eastern Cultures

2021

Anthony Neal

aneal@philrel.msstate.edu​​​​​​​

Philosophy & Religion

2022

Brandy Roberts

roberts@biology.msstate.edu​​​​​​​

Biological Sciences

2022

Angelle Tanner

at876@msstate.edu​​​​​​​ Physics & Astronomy 2022

Ashley Vancil-Leap

avleap@soc.msstate.edu​​​​​​​ Sociology 2020

Jesse Wade

jwade@comm.msstate.edu​​​​​​​ Communication 2022
Tommy Anderson

tpanderson@english.msstate.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

 

Melanie Loehwing

mloehwing@deanas.msstate.edu

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs  

Emily Cain

ecain@deanas.msstate.edu Curriculum Development Support   

Diana Neal

diana@deanas.msstate.edu Administrative Assistant