Courses & Curricula











Online Submission for Course Proposals

College Curriculum Committee – Fall 2019-Spring 2020

Lindsey Peterson, Sociology

Julia Osman, History; CHAIR

Brian Davisson, Classical & Modern Languages and Literatures

Leslie Baker, Political Science and Public Administration

Angelle Tanner, Physics and Astronomy

Deb Mlsna, Chemistry

Diego Thompson, Sociology

Bonnie O'Neill, English

Jarrod Fogarty, Meridian Division of Arts & Science

Kate Sawaya, Dean’s Office 

Barrett Gutter, Department of Geosciences

Tommy Anderson, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs