Courses & Curricula

 

CCCC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Online Submission for Course Proposals

College Curriculum Committee – Fall 2018-Spring 2019

Lindsey Peterson, Sociology; CHAIR

  lp611@msstate.edu

Julia Osman, History

 

josman@history.msstate.edu

Brian Counterman, Biological Sciences 

 

bc650@igbb.msstate.edu

Leslie Baker, Political Science and Public Administration

 

ljb223@msstate.edu

Angelle Tanner, Physics and Astronomy 

 

at876@msstate.edu

Nicole Rader, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, (ex-officio)

 

nrader@deanas.msstate.edu

Diego Thompson, Sociology

 

dthompson@soc.msstate.edu

Bonnie O'Neill, English

 

boneill@english.msstate.edu

Jarrod Fogarty, Meridian Division of Arts & Science

 

jfogarty@meridian.msstate.edu

Gretchen Crawford, Dean’s Office

 

gretchen@deanas.msstate.edu

Barrett Gutter, Department of Geosciences

 

barrett.gutter@msstate.edu