Academic Affairs

Dr. Nicole Rader

Dr. Nicole Rader

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

nrader@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Dr. Thomas Anderson

Dr. Tommy Anderson

Interim Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

tpanderson@english.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Barbara Stewart

Barbara Stewart

Academic Coordinator

bstewart@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Tracy Britt

Tracy Britt

Academic Coordinator

tbritt@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Kasondra Harris

Kasondra Harris

Academic Advisor

kharris@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Hannah Bateman

Hannah Bateman

Admissions Coordinator

hbateman@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-8309

Kate Sawaya

Kate Sawaya

Administrative Assistant

kate@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646