Academic Affairs

Dr. Nicole Rader

Dr. Nicole Rader

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

nrader@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Dr. Thomas Anderson

Dr. Tommy Anderson

Interim Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

tpanderson@english.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Barbara Stewart

Barbara Stewart

Academic Coordinator

bstewart@deanas.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2646

Tracy Britt

Tracy Britt

Academic Coordinator

tbritt@deanas.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2646

Hannah Bateman

Hannah Bateman

Admissions Coordinator

hbateman@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-8309

Gretchen Crawford

Gretchen Crawford

Academic Programs Assistant

gretchen@deanas.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2645

Kate Martin

Kate Martin

Student Worker

Richard Hill

Richard Hill

Student Worker

Megan Peck

Megan Peck

Student Worker

Abi Yann

Abi Yann

Student Worker