Academic Affairs

Dr. Tommy Anderson

Dr. Tommy Anderson

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

tpanderson@english.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Tracy Britt

Tracy Britt

Academic Coordinator

tbritt@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Kasondra Harris

Kasondra Harris

Academic Coordinator

kharris@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Emily Cain Headshot 2019

Emily Cain

Academic Coordinator

ecain@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646

Hannah Bateman

Hannah Bateman

Admissions Coordinator

hbateman@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-8309

Kate Sawaya

Kate Sawaya

Administrative Assistant

kate@deanas.msstate.edu

662-325-2646