A&S Committees

A&S Faculty Senate Committee

Eric Vivier, President                           edv34@msstate.edu
Kimberly Wood, Vice President/President Elect kimberly.wood@msstate.edu
Melanie Loehwing, Secretary mloehwing@comm.msstate.edu
Anthony Neal, African American Studies aneal@philrel.msstate.edu
Anna Osterholtz, Anthropology & Middle Eastern Cultures aosterholtz@anthro.msstate.edu
Brandon Barton, Biological Sciences barton@biology.msstate.edu
Amanda Patrick, Chemistry apatrick@chemistry.msstate.edu
Karina Zelaya, CMLL klz32@cmll.msstate.edu
Ashley Vancil-Leap, Gender Studies avleap@soc.msstate.edu
Peter Messer, History pcm39@history.msstate.edu
Robert Banik, Math & Statistics banik@math.msstate.edu
James Kelley, Meridian JKelley@meridian.msstate.edu
Gautam Rupak, Physics & Astronomy gr145@msstate.edu
Alicia Hall, Philosophy & Religion AHall@philrel.msstate.edu
James Chamberlain, Political Science & Public Administration jac1287@msstate.edu
Laura Allen, Psychology lka22@msstate.edu
Kenya Cistrunk, Sociology kym1@msstate.edu
Rick Travis, Dean, A&S rtravis@deanas.msstate.edu
Giselle Thibaudeau, Associate Dean for Research, A&S giselle@deanas.msstate.edu
Nicole Rader, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs nrader@deanas.msstate.edu

 

A&S Scholarship Committee

Jim Dunne, Physics & Astronomy jad54@msstate.edu
Karina Zelaya, CMLL klz32@msstate.edu
Karim Simpore, CMLL ks1590@msstate.edu
Margo Ralston, Sociology mr1636@.msstate.edu
Jacob Tschume, Math & Statistics wjt37@msstate.edu
Larry Strout, Communication ls516@msstate.edu
Chris Fuhrmann, Geosciences cmf396@msstate.edu
Eric Dornshuld, Chemistry evd20@msstate.edu
Carolyn Holmes, Political Science & Public Administration ceh679@msstate.edu
Andrew Lang, History afl78@msstate.edu
Megan Smith, English ms4004@msstate.edu
Nikki Robinson, College of Arts & Sciences nikki@deanas.msstate.edu
Hannah Bateman, College of Arts & Sciences hbateman@deanas.msstate.edu
Nicole Rader, College of Arts & Sciences nrader@deanas.msstate.edu