Courses & Curricula

Curriculum Committee

Online Submission for Course Proposals

Please continue to submit Special Topic proposals and Degree Program changes by paper to the Dean's office

UCCC Forms

COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE – FALL 2016-SPRING 2017

   
Bonnie O'Neill, English; CHAIR   boneill@english.msstate.edu
Julia Osman, History   josman@history.msstate.edu
Lindsey Peterson, Sociology    lp611@msstate.edu
John Rodgers, Geosciences    rodgers@geosci.msstate.edu

Leslie Baker, Political Science and Public Administration

  ljb223@msstate.edu
Angelle Tanner, Physics and Astronomy    at876@msstate.edu
Nicole Rader, Interim Associate Academic Dean for Academic Affairs, (ex-officio)   nrader@deanas.msstate.edu
Jarrod Moss, Psychology   jarrod.moss@msstate.edu
Molly Zuckerman, Anthropolgy & Middle Eastern Cultures   mzuckerman@anthro.msstate.edu
Jarrod Fogarty, Meridian Division of Arts & Science   jfogarty@meridian.msstate.edu
Gretchen Crawford, Dean’s Office   gretchen@deanas.msstate.edu