A&S Committees

A&S Faculty Senate Committee

Donald Shaffer, Chair, English                           dshaffer@english.msstate.edu
Joseph Witt, Philosophy & Religion jwitt@philrel.msstate.edu
Shane Miller, AMEC miller@anthro.msstate.edu
Brian Counterman, Biological Sciences bcounterman@biology.msstate.edu
Steven Gwaltney, Chemistry sgwaltney@chemistry.msstate.edu
Karim Simpore, CMLL ks1590@msstate.edu
Larry Strout, Communication lstrout@comm.msstate.edu
Eric Vivier, English edv34@msstate.edu
Qingmin Meng, Geosciences qmeng@geosci.msstate.edu
Anne Marshall, History amarshall@history.msstate.edu
Russ Woodroofe, Mathematics & Statistics rwoodroofe@math.msstate.edu
Gautam Rupak, Physics & Astronomy gr145@msstate.edu
Christine Rush, PSPA crush@pspa.msstate.edu
Sam Winer, Psychology swiner@psychology.msstate.edu
Rachel Allison, Sociology rallison@soc.msstate.edu
Margo Ralston, Gender Studies mralston@soc.msstate.edu
Rick Travis, Dean, A&S rtravis@deanas.msstate.edu
Giselle Thibaudeau, Associate Dean for Research, A&S giselle@deanas.msstate.edu
Nicole Rader, Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs nrader@deanas.msstate.edu

 

A&S Scholarship Committee

Jim Dunne, Physics/Astronomy jad54@msstate.edu
Mary Celeste Reese, Biological Sciences mcr4@biology.msstate.edu
Karina Zelaya, CMLL klz32@msstate.edu
Danielle Nadorff, Psychology danielle.nadorff@msstate.edu
Giselle Thibaudeau, Associate Dean for Research, A&S giselle@deanas.msstate.edu
Nikki Robinson, College of A&S nikki@deanas.msstate.edu
Hannah Bateman, College of A&S hbateman@deanas.msstate.edu